Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Powell Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Fayetteville, AR

10 total reviews

Powell Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Powell Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri G.
Submitted 10/15/18
My daughter dislocated her ankle and broke it in a couple of places a few years ago in a diving board accident. Dr. Powell and his staff were absolutely amazing!! He's a 10 on a scale of 1-5 in every respect. He was very careful in his decision on how to treat her and collaborated with his partner to ensure they were in agreement before concluding on the plan of attack. His bedside manner was superb both with my daughter and myself. He did such a great job that my daughter has been able to continue diving at the collegiate level since her accident. I have the highest respect for Dr. Powell as a surgeon and as a person.
Cathy G.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Powell preformed the Tenex procedure on my foot for plantar fasciitis. The procedure was quick, with little down time and minimal discomfort. I am so glad to walk pain free after several years of pain. Thank you!
Alfreda P.
Submitted 05/23/18
I have nothing but praise for Dr Powell and staff. He listens to you and explains in detail. I had knee scope and probably looking at another knee done. Would not consider anyone but Dr Powell.
David S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Powell and his staff couldn't have been nicer. No unnecessary waiting, they answered all my questions and were very courteous.
Elaine R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Unbelieveable !!!! What a great surgeon. I had an accident that tore my rotator cuff and damaged my upper right arm; I had not been able to use my right arm for a year. After 6 months I now have full range of motion and with the help of Dr. Adams I am resuming all use of my right arm. Thank you, thank you, thank you. You guys are great!
Laura C.
Submitted 03/28/18
I have been to other orthopedic doctors, and I have to say that Dr. Powell is the only one who has helped me! I LOVE his staff, they are all very friendly and sweet, and they even know my name when I walk through the door after one visit. I will be seeing him from now on for all my orthopedic needs. I highly recommend him!
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/27/18
Wonderful staff and beautiful office. Dr. Powell was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Carmen M.
Submitted 02/01/18
Exceptional physician!! Patient, respectful, great communication and very skilled. Orthopedic physician for the Arkansas Razorbacks. Highly recommend. Additionally, if surgery is needed, ask about Northwest Physicians Specialty Hospital for procedure. They have the absolute best staff, providing the best care, hands down.
Ross T.
Submitted 01/10/18
DAMN AWESOME!! Dr. Powell is damn Awesome. His check in/ nurses/ checkout staff DAMN AWESOME!
Bettye L.
Submitted 01/04/18
Little bit of a wait to get back. But service was excellent!